Whitby Goth

Back to England for our next foray. Haven’t been for quite some time. And this will be  a little different. Going to the Whitby Goth weekend for a little posing and a good music. Great for the kids, too with all the costumes. But what should I go as, something hideous and scary? I know, I’ll go as me!

Staying in Scarborough and will have to drive on the the left again, should be fun! Visit will coincide with Bonfire night and hot potatoes round the fire, great stuff.

Now, where ar my spare vampire teeth?

Leave a Reply

